Rock School Club beginner sessions in Harwich, essex

TERM DATES 2018
Monday 4 September to Friday 19 October – 7 weeks
Monday 29 October to Friday 14 December – 7 weeks
TERM DATES 2019
Monday 2 January to Friday 15 February – 7 weeks
Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April – 6 weeks
Monday 23 April to Friday 24 May – 6 weeks
Monday 3 June to Friday 24 July 7 weeks

We have three studios, one for acoustic and small bands and two fully equipped with drums, amps and PA. We run sessions between 5-9 pm on Mondays and Wednesdays and are open on Thursdays between 5-9 pm. We provide all equipment for £4.00 per week for participants. This includes a weekly class and pop-in sessions when we are open.

New members are welcome and you do not need to be able to play. We have a new programme starting in September although you can join at any time.

Contact us now to register your interest phone Chris on 07907414611